Children's Music 

JAM (Joy and Music)    

Ages 4 (preK) to 5 (preK) meet Thursdays from 1-1:30pm to have fun with music using voices, bodies, instruments and games. Registration for 2017-18.

Bel Melodia/Bel Canto

Grades K-5 meet Wednesdays during Midweek from 4:15-6:00pm for vocal/bell choir rehearsal and a time of fun and devotion. Afterwards, there is an optional Family Dinner with parents. The Bel Melodia Singers and Ringers (K-2) rehearse from 4:30-5:05pm. The Bel Canto Singers and Ringers (grades 3-5) rehearse from 5:05- 6:00pm.

Bel Melodia/Bel Canto 

January

Wed, Jan 3          Midweek               4:15       Parish house

Sat, Jan 6            Rehearsal             10:00      Church  

Wed, Jan 10       Midweek               4:15        Parish house

Sat, Jan 13          Rehearsal             10:00      Church 

Wed, Jan 17       Midweek                4:15       Parish house    Sat, Jan 20          Rehearsal              10:00     Church

Wed, Jan 24       Midweek                 4:15       Church

Sat, Jan 27          Rehearsal              10:00     Church

Wed, Jan 31        Midweek                4:15       Church

Sundays at a Glance

2017-2018 Calendar

JAM  Schedule 

Thursday, Jan 4, Jan 11, Jan 18, Jan 25

2017-18 Calendar

Contact: Julie Ramseyer, Director of Children's Music

Registration        Media Center