Adult Christian Education

For those seeking a deeper understanding of relevant issues from today and yester-year.

Director: Audrey Webber | awebber@pcmorristown.org
Committee Chair: Looking for a volunteer!

Doughnuts & Theology

Sundays at 8:45 A.M.
Join us for this weekly gathering as we dive more deeply into our faith.

Real Prayer

Wednesdays at 2 p.m.

A 30-45 minute midweek pause for prayer writing and reflection.

Faith on Film

Monthly

Explore how faith is represented through different films.


Children's Ministry

Education is about the journey, not the destination.
Director: Alexandra Mead | amead@pcmorristown.org
Committee Chair: Looking for a volunteer!

Sunday School

Sundays at 8:45 A.M.

Begin your child’s faith journey here. For children ages 2 years - 5th grade.

MidWeek

Wednesdays at 4:15 P.M.

Join us Wednesdays for fun, fellowship, music and crafts. For ages K - 5.

Vacation Bible School

Enrollment Opens Soon!

Vacation Bible School will return in June of 2023. Open to ages 3 - 12.


Youth & Young Adult

A space for students and young professionals to connect and grow in Christ.

Director: Patrick Allred | pallred@pcmorristown.org
Committee Chair: Elizabeth Annis | elizabeth.annis@gmail.com

Youth & Young Adult

Weekly

Where faith begins and grace abounds. Discover the full program offerings.

Confirmation

Sept 2022 - May 2023
Confirmation is the very beginning a lifelong journey.

Sunday Funday

Sundays at 8:45 a.m.
Explore faith and fellowship with your peers.

Presbyterian Church Nursery School (PCNS)

Director: Jeanne Mueller | jmueller@pcmorristown.org

Committee Chair: Vicky Willson | vickywillson@mac.com

Phone: (973) 540-1114

Website: pcnsmorristown.org

Programs & Events

PCNS

The primary goal of our Nursery is to serve children and families by offering a nurturing and stimulating atmosphere for young children. We offer the children an opportunity for emotional, physical, intellectual, social and spiritual development in a Christian environment.
We accept ages 2.5 to 5 years.
Click Here to visit the PCNS website

Yoga

Little Hearts Yoga returns for 3 and 4 year olds! This is a wonderful program that helps build self-esteem, focus and self-confidence in our young students. Children learn various poses and techniques to help build healthy minds and bodies.

Art

An after school class sponsored by Wee Little Arts for 3 and 4 year olds. Wee Little Arts develops fine motor skills, self-expression, self-confidence and focus for young artists.

Educational Garden - Currently On Hold

A program sponsored by Grow It Green Morristown geared for 4 year olds. Children stay after school on Wednesdays to learn about gardening, healthy nutritional choices and environmental science. Grow It Green currently has a staff shortage – they will announce when a new Gardener is hired to assist with this class.

Lunch Bunch

An optional program for 2 and 3 year olds to extend their day at school until 1:00. From 11:30 to 1:00, children eat lunch with their peers, play outside and have additional story time and group play.